- 外国人汉语会话课本(chinese Conversation for Foreigners)/ Jinming Zhao
- 商务汉语考试大纲= Chinese Business Examination/ 张进
- 外国大学中国语= Chinese Language Learning for Foreigners/ Fuxiang, Wang
- 汉语拼音入门= A Chinese Text Book/ Shen, Helen H.
- 汉语口速成(Short Term Spoken Chinese)/ 马箭飞
- 当代中文 2 = Contemporary Chinese 2/ Sinolingua
- 中国文化: A hundred question on the Chinese culture/ Nailu, Jin
- 中国节日(Chinese Festivals)/ Wei Li Ming
- 当代 中文= Contemprary Chinese/ 王吴中伟 （Wang Wu Zhongwei)
- Basic Chinese/ People's Education Press
- Basic Chinese/ Caltsoft
- Basic conversational Chinese: A series of conversational Chinese/ Zheng Guo Xiong
- Business Chinese/ Huang Weizhi
- Business Chinese ABC/ Liying Liu
- The Cambridge history of Chinese literature volume 1 To 1375 / edited by Kang-i Sun Chang and Stephen Owen.
- The Cambridge history of Chinese literature volume 2 From 1375 / edited by Kang-i Sun Chang and Stephen Owen.
-
National Library of Public Information e-Book Online Service 電子書服務平台 (CHI)
-
Taiwan eBook 臺灣華文電子書庫 (CHI)
-
The China-US Million Book Digital Library Project (CHI/ENG/KOR/JPN)
-
Daoist Texts Collection 道教經典文庫 (CHI)
-
Open Access E-Books 公共取用电子书 (CHI/ENG)
-
Full-text Database of CCS Publications (CHI/ENG)
Database for Buddhist cave temples; Dunhuang Mogao, Bezeklik, Kizil Caves. Unavailable for download.
Database containing works of contemporary artists in Taiwan. Unavailable for download.
Database of digitized manuscripts of contemporary celebrities and authorities.
Archive of digitized photographs, negatives, postcards, rare books, and slides related to East Asia.
CR/10 (Cultural Revolution: 10) is an experimental oral history project. It aims to neutrally collect ordinary people’s authentic memories and impressions of China's Great Proletarian Cultural Revolution.
The Memory Project Oral History collection comprises digital video recordings and written supporting documentation of interviews spanning 2009 to 2016. Memory Project interviews were conducted with Chinese people about mid-20th century rural life, primarily experiences during the Great Famine (1958-1961), but also the Land Reform and Collectivization (1949-1953), the Great Leap Forward (1958-1960), the Four Cleanups Movement (1964), and the Cultural Revolution (1966-1976).
-
National Social Sciences Database (NSSD) 國家哲學社會科學學術期刊數據庫 (CHI) -- An open database of social science academic articles by the National Social Sciences Database.
-
Open Access Repositories in China (OpenDOAR)
- Registry of Open Access Repositories in China (ROAR)
-
Library of Congress Chinese Maps (Multilangual)
Collection of digitized maps from as early as 1199 to present days.
Database focus on a special type of newspaper known as the 小報 xiaobao (entertainment newspaper).
Collection of major national decrees & regulations. Unavailable for download.
Database of digitized documents on the spatial history of advertising in modern Shanghai (1905-1949). Unavailable for download.
The collection comprising 22 newspapers published in Beijing, Chongqing, Hankou, Jiaodong (Shandong), Shanghai and Guangzhou between 1911 and 1949. It provides researchers a richly comprehensive perspective on Chinese life, culture, and politics throughout the collapse of the Qing Dynasty, the years of provisional government and civil war, and the birth of the People’s Republic. Database is searchable in both Simplified and Traditional Chinese.
-
Toyo Bunko Rare Books 東洋文庫善本書 (Multilangual)
Digital archive of books, rare books, images, and series on Silk Road,
Digital archives of women's writing produced during the Ming-Qing dynasties.
Digital collection of Chinese rare books.
Digital collection that documents the activity of Oberlinians in Asia from the 1880s to the 1950s
Digital archives of Chinese Buddhist Temple Gazetteers.
Digital archives of the Buddhist Tripitaka.
-
Japanese Taiso Tripitaka (ENG)
Digital archives of the Daizōkyō.
Digital collection of oracles, bronze inscriptions, and bamboo scripts from the Yin Zhou to the Warring State Epoch.
Records consist of administrative materials, including newsletters, annual reports, minutes from meetings, memoranda, funding and grant proposals, and a correspondence file, and research materials, including photographs and audio-visual recordings relating to the Council's traveling exhibit and presentation, North Carolina's China Connections, 1840-1949.
-
《饮膳正要》-- Chinese Text Project (中國哲學書電子化計劃) (CHI/ENG)
Author: 忽思慧; Dynasty: Yuan
- Dissertation Reviews (ENG) - A collection of reviews on databases and resources for a variety of studies. Unavailable for downloads.
- Open Access Theses and Dissertation (OATD) (ENG) - OATD.org aims to be the best possible resource for finding open access graduate theses and dissertations published around the world. Metadata (information about the theses) comes from over 1100 colleges, universities, and research institutions.
- Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD) (ENG) - An international organization supporting the Open Access movement dedicated to promoting the adoption, creation, use, dissemination, and preservation of electronic theses and dissertations (ETDs)
